Blakeney School email addresses

To download this information as a document CLICK HERE →

For children to receive work. Go to Office 365 Login

Use the appropriate email address and password below to login.

Class Year Email Class email password
Slytherin Reception Slytherin_R@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Slytherin@R
Slytherin Year 1 Slytherin_1@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Slytherin@1
Ravenclaw Year 1 Ravenclaw_1@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Ravenclaw@1
Ravenclaw Year 2 Ravenclaw_2@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Ravenclaw@2
Hufflepuff Year 3 Hufflepuff_3@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Hufflepuff@3
Hufflepuff Year 4 Hufflepuff_4@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Hufflepuff@4
Hufflepuff Year 5 Hufflepuff_5@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Hufflepuff@5
Gryffindor Year 4 Gryffindor_4@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Gryffindor@4
Gryffindor Year 5 Gryffindor_5@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Gryffindor@5
Gryffindor Year 6 Gryffindor_6@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk Gryffindor@6


To email teachers
Teacher Year Email
Mrs Davis Slytherin Reception
Year 1
Mrsdavis@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Fisher Ravenclaw Year 1
Year 2
Missfisher@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Tomkins Hufflepuff Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Mrstomkins@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Bees Gryffindor Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
Mrsbees@blakeney.gloucs.sch.uk